3003 Knight Street, Suite 236 - Shreveport, LA 71105 (318) 865-7600
~ Licensed in Louisiana, Texas & Mississippi
Commercial Lines
3003 Knight Street, Ste. 236
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: (318) 865-7600
LA WATS: 800-738-2217 
Fax: (318) 865-8300
Claims Fax: (318) 865-2241
Endorsement Requestsendorsements@interstateuw.com

Position / Title:
Name:
Email Address:
Managing Partner

Lawrence Calhoun

Lawrence@interstateuw.com

Partner / Business Development

Taylor Calhoun

         Taylor@interstateuw.com

Comptroller / Audits

Tricia McCall

Tmccall@interstateuw.com

Underwriter
Inspections

Logan Calhoun

Logan@interstateuw.com

Underwriter

Becky Byler

Becky@interstateuw.com

Underwriter

      Holly Wright

          Holly@interstateuw.com
Assistant Underwriter
Loss Runs

   Trisha Massey

         Trisha@interstateuw.com

Assistant Underwriter
Policy Issuance

Melissa Reneau

Melissa@interstateuw.com